Week 4: Project Development – Thurs. Deliverables

After crating some physical models, I went into SketchUp and created a base model for the head piece of my installation. From exploring different ways I could create the structure in SketchUp earlier in the week, I knew what I wanted to create and how to create it. In saying this, as I am still learning SketchUp, I found it look longer than I originally thought to make the base model. Here are some different views of the model I created.

Plan:

Plan

Section:

Section.png

Elevation:

Elevation

Perspective:

Perspective

Top View:

Top View

Bottom View:

Bottom View

Leave a Reply

