Week 4: Focused Concept Drawings – Mon. Deliverables

I decided to start doing some more drawings and fleshing out my chosen concept. I also needed to start making some decisions so I could start trying to model in SketchUp. After finishing a page of drawings, I started to play around in SketchUp to see different ways I could go about creating the ‘petal’ form.

Drawings:

IMG_2993

SketchUp:

After looking at some tutorials online, I found a few different ways to create some curves on SketchUp. The next step for me from here is to start creating a model in SketchUp.

Leave a Reply

