Week 3: Revisiting the Site – Mon. Deliverables

I decided to go back to my site for another visit so I could take even more photographs and gain more knowledge about what the space is like. I also wanted to focus on my experience in the cable car and think of the different ways I could install an aspect of my chosen ritual into this space. I ended up not really focusing on the view and journey as I did last time, but more so of the layout of the car, the expressions on other peoples faces, and thinking how I could create a more enjoyable or interesting experience for them.

Photos of the Site:

Leave a Reply

